The AGILE Users Committee (AUC) webpage

According to the AGILE Science Management Plan, the AUC represents the whole User Community and advises the AGILE Mission Board about the optimization of the scientific output of the Mission and on the needs and wishes of the Users Community.

The AUC members are:

- Gino Tosti, Università di Perugia and INFN, Italy (Chair)
- Annalisa Celotti, SISSA/ISAS, Italy
- Nicolò D'Amico, Osservatorio Astronomico di Cagliari, Italy
- Neil Gehrels, NASA/GSFC, USA
- Marco Salvati, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri, Italy

Post a comment to the AUC Chair :

 Name :
 Your Email address :
 Confirm Email :
 Type your question/comment/suggestion here :
 CC email to all AUC members:     No      Yes 
  Security Code
Security Code :